maze_brain.jpg

Puzzle: Brain Maze #1

A few weeks ago, I came across a site called Maze a Day, which, as suggested by the blog title, posts mazes on a daily basis. (I wish I could have the same level of dedication). The site is great, the mazes were beautifully designed and extremely challenging. It’s great to see fellow puzzlers showing their works on the Web, and having made quite a handful, I’ve decided to publish my works as well. So far, I’ve posted a few, and has encoded nearly half of my works and digitizing them is now a WIP.

Here’s a sampler of a maze I made. Click the picture for the actual size, then just right-click and then click “Save picture…” to save a copy to your computer.

maze_brain

A PDF copy is also available for download. You can also try other puzzles.

Your feedback will be greatly appreciated

