SPAM

One of the things I look forward to when logging in to my Dashboard is to check whether there are any comments awaiting my approval. For the record, I always see that cute red balloon popup on the Comments tab everytime the Dashboard loaded.

Unfortunately, excitement turns to irritation once I’ve seen the comments.

Even though I have already set up the comment filters, I still receive these autogenerated comments. In fact, it’s even worse. Whereas previous comments actually made sense, this time the comments were pure gibberish. Damn.

I am now updating this blog regularly, and I wonder if anybody ever bothered reading any of my posts. For now, all I can do is wish that someday, I can receive comments from REAL people.

Your feedback will be greatly appreciated

