G-Blogs on Mobile

Browser window

Despite Globe’s claim that G-Blogs is inaccessible on a mobile browser, I tried to open G-Blogs from my mobile phone. My phone recently got reformatted after flashing it with the latest ROM (I don’t need to worry about data loss, I have lots of tools in my PC to backup my data) and one of the first tests I tried was web browsing.  Guess what. It loaded. It’s just too bad that my four-year old phone has a screen that’s way too small, it just couldn’t handle the web pages of today.

But at least I was one of the few people to enjoy the pleasures of having a PC-like phone.

Your feedback will be greatly appreciated

